CONTACT 

Jon Fillmore - Director

jfillmore@stockbridgedda.org

Geri Uihlein - Vice Chair 

guihlein@stockbridgedda.org

Susan Pidd - Treasurer

spidd@stockbridgedda.org

 


Molly Howlett - Village President

president@vosmi.org


Daryl Anderson - Chair

danderson@stockbridgedda.org

Judith Cook - Director

jcook@stockbridgedda.org

Naomi Carson - Secretary 

ncarson@stockbridgedda.org

 

Mandy Yeomans - Urquhart

myeomans@stockbridgedda.org

 

Ed Wetherell-Director

ewetherell@stockbridgedda.org 

 

Gormley & Johnson Law Offices, PLC - Attorney  

Stockbridge DDA

Copyright of Stockbridge DDA 2020

Site created by WW Design Co.