top of page
sbridge05 (1)_edited.jpg

CONTACT 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

 Contacts

Daryl Anderson - Chair

danderson@stockbridgedda.org

 

Mellisa Powers-Taylor - Vice Chair

mtaylor@stockbridgedda.org

Jennifer Conant - Treasurer

jconant@stockbridgedda.org

 

Jon Fillmore - Secretary

jfillmore@stockbridgedda.org

Jason Stevens - Director

jstevens@stockbridgedda.org

Hunter Lega - Director
hlega@stockbridgedda.org

Jordan Dzurka - Director
jdzurka@stockbridgedda.org

Jill Ogden - Village President

president@vosmi.org

 Gormley & Johnson Law Offices, PLC - Attorney  

bottom of page