CONTACT 

Geri Uihlein - Chair 

guihlein@stockbridgedda.org

Daryl Anderson - Vice Chair

danderson@stockbridgedda.org

Mellisa Powers-Taylor - Secretary 

mtaylor@stockbridgedda.org

Susan Pidd - Treasurer

spidd@stockbridgedda.org

Jon Fillmore - Director

jfillmore@stockbridgedda.org

Vacant-Director



Ericka Cole - Director
ecole@stockbridgedda.org

Jennifer Conant - Director
jconant@stockbridgedda.org

 


Molly Howlett - Village President

president@vosmi.org

 

Gormley & Johnson Law Offices, PLC - Attorney  

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!