CONTACT 

Daryl Anderson - Chair

danderson@stockbridgedda.org

 

Mellisa Powers-Taylor - Vice Chair

mtaylor@stockbridgedda.org

Jennifer Conant - Treasurer

jconant@stockbridgedda.org

 

Jon Fillmore - Secretary

jfillmore@stockbridgedda.org


Ericka Cole - Director
ecole@stockbridgedda.org
\

Jason Stevens- Director

jstevens@stockbridgedda.org\

Hunter Lega, Director
hlega@stockbridgedda.org
\

Molly Howlett - Village President

president@vosmi.org

 Gormley & Johnson Law Offices, PLC - Attorney  

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!